SHOPPING CART
 
We accept Visa and Mastercard
Sign up to our
Receive updates on our
latest wine news
VIP CLUB
Login to receive our
special offers
 remember me
Forgot password?
 

Upcoming Events

2018

The following nationwide events have been confirmed for the coming months.  If you would like to attend any of the events please contact the telephone number listed below or the relevant website.
 

JANUARY


FEBRUARY


MARCH
 
APRIL
 

MAY

 

JUNE

 

JULY

 

AUGUST

Sommerset Village, Hastings

Wine Tasting 

7pm, Wednesday, 1 August 2018 
Janice 021 217 6672 
 
Wine Tasting

Cellar Club, Wellington 

8pm, Wednesday, 8 August 2018 

Jenny Jebson 021 296 1730

 

The Merchant Wine, Craft Beer & Food Expo

6-9pm, Wednesday, 15 August 2018  

Great Lake Centre, Tongariro Street, Taupo 
 
Hawke's Bay Wine Celebration -  Auckland 
6:00pm-9:00pm,Wednesday 22 August
Generator @ GridAKL, Auckland
 
Hawke's Bay Wine Celebration -  Wellington
6:00pm-9:00pm, Thursday 23 August
Mac's Function Centre, Wellington
 

Wine Tasting 

Petone Working Mens Club

times tbc - Tuesday, 28 August 2018 
 

Whangamata Fishing Club

time tbc, Thursday, 30 August 2018

Janette 07 865 8704

  
SEPTEMBER 

Degustation Dinner - Black Swan Lakeside Boutique Hotel

times tbc, Thursday 13 September 2018

171 Kawaha Point Road, Rotorua

arthur@blackswanhotel.co.nz


Wine Tasting 

Bowling Club Napier

times tbc - Saturday 15 September
 

Napier Social Wine Club

6pm-8.30pm, Thursday. 20 September 2018 TBC

Taradale Club, Wharerangi Road, Greenmeadows, Napier

Beverly – 021 244 5555 - napiersocial@gmail.com

  

OCTOBER

Pre-tasting Charity Wine Auction

5.30pm - 7pm, Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Art Deco Masonic Hotel, Napier

 

NOVEMBER

Charity Wine Auction

1pm-5pm, Saturday, 10 November 2018

Napier Conference Centre, Marine Parade

DECEMBER

Wharerata Dinner

Thursday, 6 December 2018 (times tbc)

Wharerata Function Centre, Main Drive, Massey University

Tennent Drive, Palmerston North

Dennis Jenkins, 06 350 5864 ex 85380