SHOPPING CART
 
We accept Visa and Mastercard
Sign up to our
Receive updates on our
latest wine news
VIP CLUB
Login to receive our
special offers
 remember me
Forgot password?
 

Upcoming Events

2018

The following nationwide events have been confirmed for the coming months.  If you would like to attend any of the events please contact the telephone number listed below or the relevant website.
 

JANUARY

Day in the Garden - Dannevirke Festival

10am-4pm, Sunday 28 January

Otope Landscaping, 1248 Otope Road, Dannevirke

 

FEBRUARY

Village Wine Trader Tasting

2.00 - 5.00pm, Saturday, 10 February

Village Wine Trader, Hokowhitu Village, 350 Albert Street, Palmerston North

Duncan Grifith 06 3570779  or 021 448 808


MARCH
APRIL
A Taste of Matarangi Festival

10am - 4.30pm, Saturday 8 April 2017

Village Green Reserve, 100 Kenwood Drive, Matarangi
 
MAY
 

JUNE

Flatwhite Cafe

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 (times tbc)

21 Shaw Road, Waihi Beach 3611

Andrew or Mel (07) 863 1346

 

Waitete Restaurant & Café

Thursday, 21 June 2018 (times tbc)

31 Orchard Road, Waihi

Roland, 07 863 8980

 

Winetopia AUCKLAND 2018

5pm-8.30pm, Friday 22 June

12noon-3.30pm & 4.30-8pm, Saturday 23 June

Shed 10, Queens Wharf, 99 Quay St, Auckland

 

Wine night - Papamoa

Friday, 29 June 2018 (times tbc)

Winemaker’s Dinner

Trev & Di (07) 510 8630
 

JULY

Winetopia Wellington

5pm-8.30pm, Friday 13

12noon-3.30pm & 4.30-8pm, Saturday 14 July 2018

Shed 6, Wellington
 
AUGUST
 

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER
Wharerata Dinner

Thursday, 6 December 2018 (times tbc)

Wharerata Function Centre, Main Drive, Massey University

Tennent Drive, Palmerston North

Dennis Jenkins, 06 350 5864 ex 85380