SHOPPING CART
 
We accept Visa and Mastercard
Sign up to our
Receive updates on our
latest wine news
VIP CLUB
Login to receive our
special offers
 remember me
Forgot password?
 

Upcoming Events

2018

The following nationwide events have been confirmed for the coming months.  If you would like to attend any of the events please contact the telephone number listed below or the relevant website.
 

JANUARY


FEBRUARY


MARCH
 
APRIL
 

MAY

Tasting - Point Wines 

time tbc, Tuesday, 8 May 2017

Northcote Point, Auckland

Simon or Jacquie (09) 480 9463

 

Tasting - Fine Wine Delivery Company

time tbc, Wednesday, 9 May 2017

Mt Wellington, Auckland

(09) 377 2300 

 

JUNE

Degustation Dinner

New Plymouth Wine Tasting Club

times tbc - Thursday, 7 June 2017

 

Cod & Lobster, Nelson 

Degustation dinner 

Times tbc - Monday, 11 June
03 546 4300 

  

Casa del Vino, Nelson 

Public Tasting 

4.30pm – 5.30pm, Tuesday, 12 June
03 548 0088  

 

Rutherford Hotel, Nelson

Wine Matched Dinner 

6pm canapes & 7pm dinner - Tuesday, 12 June

 

Flatwhite Cafe

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 (times tbc)

21 Shaw Road, Waihi Beach 3611

Andrew or Mel (07) 863 1346

 

Waitete Restaurant & Café

Thursday, 21 June 2018 (times tbc)

31 Orchard Road, Waihi

Roland, 07 863 8980

 

Winetopia AUCKLAND 2018

5pm-8.30pm, Friday 22 June

12noon-3.30pm & 4.30-8pm, Saturday 23 June

Shed 10, Queens Wharf, 99 Quay St, Auckland

 

Winetopia Wellington

5pm-8.30pm, Friday 29 June

12noon-3.30pm & 4.30-8pm, Saturday 30 June 2018

Shed 6, Wellington

  

Wine night - Papamoa Wine Club

Friday, 29 June 2018 (times tbc)

Winemaker’s Dinner

Trev & Di (07) 510 8630

 

JULY

Sommerset Village, Hastings

Wine Tasting 

times tbc - Wednesday, 11 July 2018 

 

AUGUST

Wine Tasting

Cellar Club, Wellington 

8pm, Wednesday, 8 August 2018 

Jenny Jebson 021 296 1730

 

The Merchant Wine, Craft Beer & Food Expo

6-9pm, Wednesday, 15 August 2018  

Great Lake Centre, Tongariro Street, Taupo 

 

Wine Tasting 

Petone Working Mens Club

times tbc - Tuesday, 28 August 2018 

 

SEPTEMBER
Wine Tasting 

Bowling Club Napier

times tbc - Saturday 15 September

 

OCTOBER

 

NOVEMBER

 
DECEMBER

Wharerata Dinner

Thursday, 6 December 2018 (times tbc)

Wharerata Function Centre, Main Drive, Massey University

Tennent Drive, Palmerston North

Dennis Jenkins, 06 350 5864 ex 85380