SHOPPING CART
 
We accept Visa and Mastercard
Sign up to our
Receive updates on our
latest wine news
VIP CLUB
Login to receive our
special offers
 remember me
Forgot password?
 

Contact Clearview Estate Winery

General Enquiries: (06) 875 0150
enquiries@clearviewestate.co.nz
 
Owner/Winemaker: Tim Turvey
tim@clearviewestate.co.nz
(06) 875 0150
 
Sales & Marketing: Charles Gear
charles@clearviewestate.co.nz 06 875 0150 x 703
 
Winemaker: Matt Kirby
matt.kirby@clearviewestate.co.nz
(06) 875 0150 x 710
 
Restaurant Manager: Ketan Barhate
accommodation@clearviewestate.co.nz
dine@clearviewestate.co.nz
(06) 875 0150 x 704
 
Joint Restaurant Manager: Kristy Paddick
events@clearviewestate.co.nz
(06) 8750150 x 704
 
Head Chef: Peter Hallgarth
pete@clearviewestate.co.nz
(06) 875 0150 x 708
 
Lower North Island Trade Sales: Lisa Clarke
lisa@clearviewestate.co.nz
(06) 875 0150 x 705
027 458 6666
 
Trade Sales Support: Kim Alebardi
accountsreceivable@clearviewestate.co.nz
(06) 875 0150 x 705
 
Dispatch: Bernie Kelly & Peter Eade
bernie@clearviewestate.co.nz
(06) 875 0150 x 707
 
Accounts: Teresa Thorn
accounts@clearviewestate.co.nz
(06) 875 0150 x 700